Contact

...............................

Headquarters
Office

Staff Information

Senior Fellows

Interns

Volunteers

The Aldo Leopold
Foundation

P.O.Box 77
Baraboo, WI 53913
608.355.0279
608.356.7309 fax
Staff email directory


   
  

Share this page:

Headquarters Office

Aldo Leopold Foundation, Inc.

US Mail:
P.O. Box 77
Baraboo, WI 53913-0077
tel: 608-355-0279
fax: 608-356-7309

 

FedEx, UPS, Ground Delivery:
E13701 Levee Road
Baraboo, WI 53913

Click here for directions to our headquarters.

Contact information for common program inquiries:

Archives Permissions: Fill out the form on our archives page
Membership and donations:
mschoeffler@aldoleopold.org
Online purchases:
teresa@aldoleopold.org
Tours and visitation:
tours@aldoleopold.org
General inquiries:
mail@aldoleopold.org

Staff Contact Information

Click on staff members' names for individual profiles.

Wellington B. Huffaker, IV
President and Executive Director
608-355-0279 ext. 22
buddy@aldoleopold.org


JenAJennifer Anstett
Executive Coordinator
608-355-0279 ext. 23
janstett@aldoleopold.org

CarlCarl Cotter
Leopold-Pine Island Important Bird Area and Internship Coordinator
608-355-0279 ext. 37
cdcotter@aldoleopold.org

AnnaAnna Hawley

Public Program Coordinator

608-355-0279 ext. 28

anna@aldoleopold.org

 

DakotaDakota Johnson

Site Manager

608-355-0279 ext. 36

dakota@aldoleopold.org

 

JenKJennifer Kobylecky
Director of Education
608-355-0279 ext. 27
jennifer@aldoleopold.org

Maria KopeckyMaria Kopecky
Outreach Education Coordinator
608-355-0279 ext. 38
maria@aldoleopold.org

AlannaAlanna Koshollek
Evaluation Coordinator
608-355-0279 ext. 30
alanna@aldoleopold.org

MattMatthew Schoeffler
Membership and Visitor Services Coordinator
608-355-0279 ext. 20
mschoeffler@aldoleopold.org

Teresa Searock
Business Manager
608-355-0279 ext. 21
teresa@aldoleopold.org

Jen Simoni

Stewardship Associate

608-355-0279 ext. 32

jsimoni@aldoleopold.org

Steve Swenson
Director of Conservation
608-355-0279 ext. 29
steve@aldoleopold.org


Senior Leopold Fellows

Curt Meine
Conservation Biologist, Writer
Author, Aldo Leopold: His Life and Work
curt@aldoleopold.org


Stan Temple
Professor Emeritus, Wildlife Biology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
satemple@wisc.edu

 

Interns and Associates

Greg Hitch is the 2015 Education Intern. He grew up in Green Bay, Wisconsin on the Fox River, where he developed a lifelong passion for preserving and protecting the environment.  He earned a Bachelor’s degree in History and Environmental Studies along with a certificate in American Indian Studies from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.  In his final year, he wrote his senior thesis on climate change impacts on the Menominee Nation.  Greg is interested in addressing climate change, integrating humanistic and scientific disciplines, and helping others cultivate a sustainable future. In his personal time, Greg enjoys hiking, biking, reading, and spending time with his friends and family.  He looks forward to continuing his work in promoting Leopold’s land ethic.
608-355-0279 ext. 33  gregorgy@aldoleopold.org